Home / Cricket / Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals 17th Match

Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals 17th Match

Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals 17th Match IPL . IPL – Indian Premier League 2018 seventeenth T20 coordinate between Rajasthan Royals v

Chennai Super Kings on April 20 at MCA Stadium in Pune, Maharashtra; the match begins at 02:30 PM GMT. The two groups have a phenomenal straight on record against each other; general CSK won 11, and RR won 7 out of 18 matches.

Indian Premier League 2018, otherwise called VIVO IPL 2018 is the eleventh release of the Indian Premier League. IPL is an expert men’s household Twenty20 cricket association rivalry in India.Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals, who have come back to IPL following two-year bans, confront each other out of the blue on Friday with expectations of returning back to winning ways. The two groups lost in their last trip and remain with four focuses each in the IPL table. Driven by Ajinkya Rahane, Rajasthan had a terrible begin to the crusade however they have done well with consecutive wins while Chennai, captained by MS Dhoni, influenced a rampaging to begin to their battle with sequential wins yet tumbled to Kings XI Punjab in their last match by four runs. Here is all you have to know in front of the match


Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals 17th Match IPL:

Match Info

Rajasthan Royals opt to bowl

Chennai won by 64 runs

CSK – 204/5 (20.0 Ovs)
RR – 140-all out (18.3 Ovs)
CRR:  7.57

Match                                   CSK vs RR, 17th Match, Indian Premier League, 2018

Date                                     Friday, April 20, 2018

Time                                  02:30 PM GMT  08:00 PM LOCAL

Toss                                    Rajasthan Royals won the toss and opt to bowl

Venue                            Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune

Umpires                       KN Ananthapadmanabhan, Nitin Menon

Third Umpire                 Rod Tucker

Match Referee                     Javagal Srinath

Chennai Super Kings Squad:

Playing XI:

Shane Watson, Ambati Rayudu, Suresh Raina, Sam Billings, MS Dhoni (c & wk), Ravindra Jadeja, Dwayne Bravo, Deepak Chahar, Karn Sharma, Shardul Thakur, Imran Tahir


Faf du Plessis, Mark Wood, N Jagadeesan, David Willey, Chaitanya Bishnoi, Monu Kumar, Kshitiz Sharma, Dhruv Shorey, Lungi Ngidi, Kanishk Seth, KM Asif, Murali Vijay, Harbhajan Singh

Rajasthan Royals Squad:

Playing XI:

Ajinkya Rahane (c), Rahul Tripathi, Sanju Samson, Ben Stokes, Jos Buttler (wk), Heinrich Klaasen, Stuart Binny, Krishnappa Gowtham, Shreyas Gopal, Jaydev Unadkat, Ben Laughlin


Jofra Archer, Ankit Sharma, Anureet Singh, Ish Sodhi, Prashant Chopra, Sudhesan Midhun, Mahipal Lomror, Aryaman Birla, Jatin Saxena, Dushmantha Chameera, D Arcy Short, Dhawal Kulkarni

Check Also

India vs Windies 2nd ODI 2018

India vs Windies 2nd ODI 2018 Live Match

India vs Windies 2nd ODI 2018 Live Match.  IND VS WI 2ND ODI LIVE CRICKET …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *