Home / Cricket / Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab 22nd Match Live

Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab 22nd Match Live

Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab 22nd Match Live . IPL – Indian Premier League 2018 22nd T20 coordinate between Delhi Daredevils v Kings XI Punjab

on April 23 at Feroz Shah Kotla Ground in Delhi; the match begins at 02:30 PM GMT. The two groups have a superb no holds barred record against each other; general KXIP won 11, and DD won 9 out of 20 matches.

Indian Premier League 2018, otherwise called VIVO IPL 2018 is the eleventh version of the Indian Premier League. IPL is an expert men’s residential Twenty20 cricket class rivalry in India.

DD have played five matches so far – every one of them out and about, and sit at the base of the standings with simply the one win. In their latest excursion, they were forced to bear the virtuoso of AB de Villiers in Bengaluru; in spite of setting a focused focus of 175, the Daredevils were overwhelmed by de Villiers, who scored an unbeaten 90 (produced using 39 balls).

The Daredevils need to address the issue in their knocking down some pins line-up quickly; they have so far surrendered sums of 167, 153, 194, 200 and 176

in their five matches – that is a general economy of 9.40. Chris Morris and Mohammed Shami, who were required to be the group’s rocking the bowling alley initiates, have just gotten 6 wickets between them, spilling keeps running at a rate of 10.31 runs for each finished.


Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab 22nd Match Live:

Delhi Daredevils opt to bowl

Punjab won by 4 runs

 KXIP – 143/8 (20.0 Ovs)
DD- 139/8 (20.0 Ovs)
CRR:  6.95

Match Info

Match                                               DD vs KXIP, 22nd Match, Indian Premier League, 2018

Date                                                 Monday, April 23, 2018

Toss                                             Delhi Daredevils won the toss and opt to bowl

Time                                           02:30 PM GMT

Venue                                    Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Umpires                              Nandan, Nand Kishore

Third Umpire                            Chris Gaffaney

Match Referee                     Sir Richie Richardson

Delhi Daredevils Squad:

Playing XI:

Gautam Gambhir (c), Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (wk), Glenn Maxwell, Daniel Christian, Vijay Shankar, Rahul Tewatia, Liam Plunkett, Shahbaz Nadeem, Harshal Patel, Trent Boult


Mohammed Shami, Amit Mishra, Prithvi Shaw, Avesh Khan, Jayant Yadav, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Manjot Kalra, Abhishek Sharma, Sandeep Lamichhane, Naman Ojha, Sayan Ghosh, Colin Munro, Chris Morris, Jason Roy

Kings XI Punjab Squad:

Playing XI:

Lokesh Rahul (wk), Aaron Finch, Mayank Agarwal, Karun Nair, Yuvraj Singh, David Miller, Ravichandran Ashwin (c), Andrew Tye, Barinder Sran, Ankit Rajpoot, Mujeeb Ur Rahman


Axar Patel, Marcus Stoinis, Manoj Tiwary, Mohit Sharma, Akshdeep Nath, Ben Dwarshuis, Pardeep Sahu, Mayank Dagar, Manzoor Dar, Chris Gayle

Check Also

India vs Windies 2nd ODI 2018

India vs Windies 2nd ODI 2018 Live Match

India vs Windies 2nd ODI 2018 Live Match.  IND VS WI 2ND ODI LIVE CRICKET …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *