Home / Live match / Ireland vs Afghanistan 2nd T20 2018 Live Match

Ireland vs Afghanistan 2nd T20 2018 Live Match

Ireland vs Afghanistan 2nd T20 2018 Live Match.


Afghanistan v Ireland second T20 International (T20I) coordinate on August 22 at Bready Cricket Club, Bready, Northern Ireland; the match begins at 03:00 PM GMT. Afghanistan have an incredible no holds barred record against Ireland in twenty20 cricket, Afghanistan have won 8 and Ireland won 3 out of 11 matches they have

played against each other.

Afghanistan cricket group all-round execution in the arrangement opener gave them 16-runs triumph, and they go 1-0 in the arrangement. For Afghanistan, Hazratullah Zazai scored most elevated 74-keeps running off 33-balls with

8-fours and 6-sixes, however the host fell 16-runs short despite the fact that Gary Wilson played 34-runs innings

The following match of the arrangement is arranged for Wednesday and it  played at indistinguishable

setting from the first. The home side got their work done for key batsmen like Mohammad Shahzad, Asghar Stanikzai and Mohammad Nabi however it was Hazratullah Zazai’s day and he tonked every one of the bowlers all around the recreation center effortlessly.

Ireland vs Afghanistan 2nd T20 2018 Live Match:

Afghanistan opt to bat

AFG 160/8 (20.0 Ovs)
IRE 79-all out (15.0 Ovs) CRR: 5.27
Afghanistan won by 81 runs

Match Info

Match                        IRE vs Afg, 2nd T20I, Afghanistan tour of Ireland, 2018

Date                          Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Toss                           Afghanistan won the toss and opt to bat

Time                        03:00 PM GMT  04:00 PM LOCAL

Venue                     Bready Cricket Club, Bready, Northern Ireland

Umpires                   Paul Reynolds, Mark Hawthorne

Third Umpire         Roly Black

Match Referee     Ranjan Madugalle

Ireland Squad:

Playing XI:

Paul Stirling, Stuart Thompson, William Porterfield, Kevin O Brien, Gary Wilson (c & wk), Andrew Balbirnie, Simi Singh, Joshua Little, George Dockrell, Peter Chase, Boyd Rankin


Tyrone Kane, David Delany, Andy McBrine, James Shannon

Afghanistan Squad:

Playing XI:

Mohammad Shahzad (wk), Hazratullah Zazai, Asghar Afghan (c), Najibullah Zadran, Mohammad Nabi, Samiullah Shenwari, Rashid Khan, Shafiqullah Shafiq, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Aftab Alam, Fareed Ahmad


Usman Ghani, Farid Malik, Gulbadin Naib, Mirwais Ashraf




Check Also

India vs Windies 2nd ODI 2018

India vs Windies 2nd ODI 2018 Live Match

India vs Windies 2nd ODI 2018 Live Match.  IND VS WI 2ND ODI LIVE CRICKET …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *