Home / Live match / Ireland vs Afghanistan 3rd T20 2018 Live Match on OSN Sports

Ireland vs Afghanistan 3rd T20 2018 Live Match on OSN Sports

Ireland vs Afghanistan 3rd T20 2018 Live Match on OSN Sports.


Afghanistan v Ireland third T20 International (T20I) coordinate on August 24 at Bready Cricket Club, Bready, Northern Ireland; the match begins at 03:00 PM GMT. Afghanistan have a fantastic straight on record

against Ireland in twenty20 cricket, Afghanistan have won 9 and Ireland won 3 out of 12 matches they have played

against each other.

Afghanistan won twenty20 global arrangement with the last diversion to played at a similar scene on this

Friday (August 24). The main cricket country, Afghanistan beat Ireland by 81-keeps running in the past meet.

Ireland and Afghanistan lock horns in a dead rubber third Twenty 20 International at Bready Cricket Club after

the tourists have taken an unassailable 2-0 in the three-match series.Afghanistan thumped the hosts by 16 runs in the first challenge in a rain-curtailed affair. It was followed by a massive 81-run victory in the second game where Ireland were bundled out for a meager 79. Coming into the

fixture, Afghanistan would look to keep intact their winning run in the T20Is, as they have not lost a game this year.

Ireland vs Afghanistan 3rd T20 2018 Live Match on OSN Sports:

 abandoned without a ball being bowled (no toss) due to wet outfield

Match Info

Match                           IRE vs Afg, 3rd T20I, Afghanistan tour of Ireland, 2018

Date                             Friday, August 24, 2018

Time                           03:00 PM GMT  04:00 PM LOCAL

Venue                       Bready Cricket Club, Bready, Northern Ireland

Umpires                  Mark Hawthorne, Alan Neill

Third Umpire        Paul Reynolds

Match Referee      Ranjan Madugalle

Ireland Squad:

Gary Wilson (c & wk), Paul Stirling, Stuart Thompson, William Porterfield, Andrew Balbirnie, Kevin O Brien, Simi Singh, George Dockrell, Joshua Little, Boyd Rankin, Peter Chase, David Delany, Andy McBrine, James Shannon, Tyrone Kane

Afghanistan Squad:

Mohammad Shahzad (wk), Asghar Afghan (c), Hazratullah Zazai, Samiullah Shenwari, Shafiqullah Shafiq, Mohammad Nabi, Najibullah Zadran, Rashid Khan, Aftab Alam, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Fareed Ahmad, Usman Ghani, Mirwais Ashraf, Gulbadin Naib, Farid Malik





Check Also

India vs Windies 2nd ODI 2018

India vs Windies 2nd ODI 2018 Live Match

India vs Windies 2nd ODI 2018 Live Match.  IND VS WI 2ND ODI LIVE CRICKET …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *