Home / Live match / Pakistan vs Australia 1st Test 2018 Live PTV SPORTS

Pakistan vs Australia 1st Test 2018 Live PTV SPORTS

Pakistan vs Australia 1st Test 2018 Live PTV SPORTS.  


Pak  v Australia first test coordinate from October 07 to October 11 at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates; the diversion begins at 06:00 AM GMT. 

Australia  have a brilliant record against Pakistan in test cricket, Australia have won 31 and Pakistan won 14 out of 31 matches they have played against one another, while 17 recreations are drawn among Australia and Pakistan.

Pakistan have dropped Mohammad Amir from the 17-part squad for a two-coordinate Test arrangement against Australia, and Wahab Riaz got in the

group to  fill  his spot. Three spinners Shahdab, Yasir Shah, and Bilal Asif have been named in the squad keeping in view the UAE wickets, while Additional wicketkeeper Mohammad Rizwan likewise part of the group.  

The sides have played 62 tests against one another out of which 31 have been won by Australia and 14 by Pakistan with 17 having finished in draws.

Notwithstanding, In their past test arrangement in UAE (2014), Pakistan totally defeated Aussies by an intriguing 2-0 edge. Floated by the batting of Azhar Ali, Younis Khan and Misbah-ul-Haq, the hosts proceeded to win those diversions by 221 and 356 runs.

Pakistan vs Australia 1st Test 2018 Live PTV SPORTS:

Pakistan opt to bat

PAK 482, 181/6 decl
AUS 202, 362/8 (139.5 Ovs) CRR: 2.59

Match Info

Match                                          PAK vs AUS, 1st Test, Australia v Pakistan in UAE, 2018

Date                                            Sunday, October 07, 2018 – Thursday, October 11, 2018

Toss                                           Pakistan won the toss and opt to bat

Time                                        06:00 AM GMT  10:00 AM LOCAL

Venue                                   Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai

Umpires                            Richard Illingworth, Richard Kettleborough

Third Umpire                 S Ravi

Match Referee               Ranjan Madugalle

Pakistan Squad:

Playing XI:

Mohammad Hafeez, Imam-ul-Haq, Azhar Ali, Asad Shafiq, Haris Sohail, Babar Azam, Sarfraz Ahmed (c & wk), Yasir Shah, Bilal Asif, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Abbas


Fakhar Zaman, Shadab Khan, Usman Salahuddin, Hasan Ali, Faheem Ashraf, Mir Hamza, Mohammad Rizwan

Australia Squad:

Playing XI:

Aaron Finch, Usman Khawaja, Shaun Marsh, Mitchell Marsh, Travis Head, Marnus Labuschagne, Tim Paine (c & wk), Mitchell Starc, Nathan Lyon, Peter Siddle, Jon Holland


Ashton Agar, Brendan Doggett, Michael Neser, Matt Renshaw


Check Also

Sri Lanka vs England 2nd ODI 2018

Sri Lanka vs England 2nd ODI 2018 Live On Sky Sports

Sri Lanka vs England 2nd ODI 2018 Live On Sky Sports.   SRI LANKA VS ENGLAND …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *