Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals11th Match - Live ICC Sports
Home / Live match / Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals11th Match

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals11th Match

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals11th Match Live. IPL – Indian Premier League 2018 eleventh T20 coordinate between Rajasthan Royals v Royal Challengers Bangalore on April 15 at M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru; the match begins at 10:30 AM GMT. The two groups have a superb straight on record against each other; general RCB won 8, and RR won 7 out of 17 matches.

Indian Premier League 2018, otherwise called VIVO IPL 2018 is the eleventh release of the Indian Premier League. IPL is an expert men’s local Twenty20 cricket association rivalry in India.

A sharp challenge is on the cards as Royal Challengers Bangalore and Rajasthan Royals challenge in the Indian Premier League at Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru on Sunday.

RCB are set fifth and RR 6th on the focuses table with two focuses each from two matches. They both lost their particular openers against Kolkata Knight Riders and Sunrisers Hyderabad.

RCB scored up their first triumph of the season, riding on South African star AB de Villiers’ splendid 50 years to beat Kings XI Punjab by four wickets.

Live spilling of Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) versus Rajasthan Royals (RR), Indian Premier League (IPL) 2018 match at the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore, is accessible on the web. It will be a possibility for both the groups to secure their second win in the Indian Premier League (IPL) as Royal Challengers Bangalore confront Rajasthan Royals in Bangalore on Sunday. Match begins at 4:00 PM IST.

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals11th Match:

Royal Challengers Bangalore opt to bowl

RR 217/4 (20.0 Ovs)
RCB 198/6 (20.0 Ovs) CRR: 9.9
Rajasthan Royals won by 19 runs

Match Info

Match                            RCB vs RR, 11th Match, Indian Premier League, 2018

Date                              Sunday, April 15, 2018

Toss                            Royal Challengers Bangalore won the toss and opt to bowl

Time                             10:30 AM GMT   04:00 PM LOCAL

Venue                        M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Umpires                   Chettithody Shamsuddin, S Ravi

Third Umpire                      Abhijit Deshmukh

Match Referee                     Manu Nayyar

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad:

Playing XI:

Quinton de Kock (wk), Brendon McCullum, Virat Kohli (c), AB de Villiers, Mandeep Singh, Washington Sundar, Chris Woakes, Pawan Negi, Kulwant Khejroliya, Umesh Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal


Colin de Grandhomme, Moeen Ali, Manan Vohra, Aniket Choudhary, Navdeep Saini, Murugan Ashwin, Mohammed Siraj, Corey Anderson, Parthiv Patel, Aniruddha Joshi, Pavan Deshpande, Tim Southee, Sarfaraz Khan

Rajasthan Royals Squad:

Playing XI:

Ajinkya Rahane (c), D Arcy Short, Ben Stokes, Sanju Samson, Jos Buttler (wk), Rahul Tripathi, Krishnappa Gowtham, Shreyas Gopal, Dhawal Kulkarni, Jaydev Unadkat, Ben Laughlin


Stuart Binny, Jofra Archer, Ankit Sharma, Anureet Singh, Ish Sodhi, Prashant Chopra, Sudhesan Midhun, Mahipal Lomror, Aryaman Birla, Jatin Saxena, Dushmantha Chameera, Heinrich Klaasen

Check Also

Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans 2nd Match 2019

Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans 2nd Match 2019

Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans 2nd Match 2019. KARACHI KINGS VS MULTAN SULTANS 2ND T20 …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *