Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings 20th Match - Live ICC Sports
Home / Cricket / Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings 20th Match

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings 20th Match

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings 20th Match .   IPL – Indian Premier League 2018 twentieth T20 coordinate between Chennai Super Kings

vs Sunrisers Hyderabad on April 22 at Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium in Hyderabad; the match begins at 10:30 AM GMT. The two groups have an amazing straight on record against each other; general CSK won 5, and SRH won 2 out of 7 matches.

Indian Premier League 2018, otherwise called VIVO IPL 2018 is the eleventh version of the Indian Premier League. IPL is an expert men’s household Twenty20 cricket association rivalry in India.

After a fantasy begin to their 2018 IPL crusade with three-continuous triumphs, Sunrisers Hyderabad were no counterpart for Kings XI Punjab and Chris Gayle on a night to recollect as they recorded their first loss of the competition. Could that one thrashing crash their whole season? They’ll be wanting to bob back against the Chennai Super Kings who have quite recently as of late guaranteed top spot on the standings, despite the fact that that is probably going to change after today around evening time’s outcomes.

It’s dependably an exceptional minute to perceive any batsman score a century in the IPL, for Hyderabad’s situation it’s simply a question of proceeding onward and tolerating the result after Chris Gayle’s unbeaten 104 turned out to be excessively for an edgy Sunrisers equip.


 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings 20th Match:

Sunrisers Hyderabad opt to bowl

CSK 182/3 (20.0 Ovs)
SRH 178/6 (20.0 Ovs) CRR: 8.9
Chennai Super Kings won by 4 runs

Match Info

Match                          SRH vs CSK, 20th Match, Indian Premier League, 2018

Date                           Sunday, April 22, 2018

Time                            10:30 AM GMT   04:00 PM LOCAL

Toss                                 Sunrisers Hyderabad won the toss and opt to bowl

Venue                       Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

Umpires                     Vineet Kulkarni, Anil Chaudhary

Third Umpire                  Nigel Llong

Match Referee               Sunil Chaturvedi

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad:

Playing XI:

Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Kane Williamson (c), Yusuf Pathan, Manish Pandey, Deepak Hooda, Shakib Al Hasan, Ricky Bhui, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Rashid Khan, Billy Stanlake, Siddarth Kaul


Carlos Brathwaite, T Natarajan, Mohammad Nabi, Basil Thampi, K Khaleel Ahmed, Sandeep Sharma, Sachin Baby, Tanmay Agarwal, Shreevats Goswami, Bipul Sharma, Mehdi Hasan, Alex Hales, Chris Jordan

Chennai Super Kings Squad:

Playing XI:

Shane Watson, Ambati Rayudu, Suresh Raina, Faf du Plessis, MS Dhoni (c & wk), Sam Billings, Dwayne Bravo, Ravindra Jadeja, Deepak Chahar, Karn Sharma, Shardul Thakur


Harbhajan Singh, KM Asif, Kanishk Seth, Lungi Ngidi, Dhruv Shorey, Murali Vijay, Mark Wood, Kshitiz Sharma, Monu Kumar, Chaitanya Bishnoi, N Jagadeesan, David Willey

Check Also

Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans 2nd Match 2019

Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans 2nd Match 2019

Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans 2nd Match 2019. KARACHI KINGS VS MULTAN SULTANS 2ND T20 …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *