Home / Cricket / Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils 36th Match

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils 36th Match

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils 36th Match .   IPL  Indian Premier League 2018 36th T20 coordinate between Delhi Daredevils v Sunrisers

Hyderabad on May 05 at Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium in Hyderabad; the match begins at 02:30 PM GMT. The two groups have an incredible no holds barred record against each other; general SRH won 6, and DD won 4 out of 10 matches.

Indian Premier League 2018, otherwise called VIVO IPL 2018 is the eleventh release of the Indian Premier League. IPL is an expert men’s residential Twenty20 cricket class rivalry in India. Sunrisers Hyderabad will have a battling Delhi Daredevils on Saturday in IPL at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium in the city.

This could be the last shot for the Shreyas Iyer-drove side to by one means or another make a rebound in the competition. Despite the win against Rajasthan Royals

in their past apparatus, DD are gazing at an early exit from the competition with only three wins in 9 amusements. It  the first run through DD will confront SRH this season, who are perched over the table right now. Winning against an in-frame SRH will be a hard assignment for DD, however they will

trust the in-shape batting line-up can some way or another force them through.


Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils 36th Match:

Delhi Daredevils opt to bat

Hyderabad won by 7 wkts

 DD – 163/5 (20.0 Ovs)
SRH – 164/3 (19.5 Ovs)
CRR:  8.27

Match Info

Match                                          SRH vs DD, 36th Match, Indian Premier League, 2018

Date                                           Saturday, May 05, 2018

Toss                                          Delhi Daredevils won the toss and opt to bat

Time                                        02:30 PM GMT   08:00 PM LOCAL

Venue                                    Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

Umpires                             Bruce Oxenford, Nandan

Third Umpire                 Virender Sharma

Match Referee              Andy Pycroft

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad:

Playing XI:

Alex Hales, Shikhar Dhawan, Kane Williamson (c), Manish Pandey, Shakib Al Hasan, Yusuf Pathan, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Rashid Khan, Siddarth Kaul, Sandeep Sharma


Carlos Brathwaite, Ricky Bhui, Deepak Hooda, T Natarajan, Mohammad Nabi, K Khaleel Ahmed, Sachin Baby, Chris Jordan, Tanmay Agarwal, Shreevats Goswami, Bipul Sharma, Mehdi Hasan, Basil Thampi

Delhi Daredevils Squad:

Playing XI:

Prithvi Shaw, Naman Ojha, Shreyas Iyer (c), Rishabh Pant (wk), Glenn Maxwell, Vijay Shankar, Daniel Christian, Liam Plunkett, Amit Mishra, Avesh Khan, Trent Boult


Gautam Gambhir, Jason Roy, Mohammed Shami, Rahul Tewatia, Harshal Patel, Jayant Yadav, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Manjot Kalra, Abhishek Sharma, Sandeep Lamichhane, Sayan Ghosh, Junior Dala, Shahbaz Nadeem, Colin Munro

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils 36th Match

Follow Live Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils 36th Match May 05, Indian Premier League, 2018 with live Cricket score, ball by ball commentary updates on Liveiccsports

Check Also

India vs Windies 2nd ODI 2018

India vs Windies 2nd ODI 2018 Live Match

India vs Windies 2nd ODI 2018 Live Match.  IND VS WI 2ND ODI LIVE CRICKET …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *