Home / Live match / Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians 7th Match IPL

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians 7th Match IPL

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians 7th Match IPL 2018 .A solid group execution from the Sunrisers Hyderabad helped them beat table-toppers Mumbai Indians by seven wickets to keep alive their odds of fitting

the bill for the IPL 2017 playoffs. With the win, SRH are fourth in the standings with 15 focuses and another win

will guarantee a sheltered section to the playoffs. MI, then again, have effectively met all requirements for the knockouts. Catch full cricket score of Sunrisers Hyderabad versus Mumbai Indians here.Mumbai Indians selected to bat however couldn’t set up a testing aggregate of the board as they continued losing wickets at consistent interims. Be that as it may, a strong thump of 67 from commander Rohit Sharma helped Mumbai Indians achieve 138/7.

In answer, a 91-run organization between opener Shikhar Dhawan and Moises Henriques took the Sunrisers Hyderabad home with seven wickets close by and 10 balls to save in their pivotal IPL 2017 match at the Rajiv

Gandhi International Stadium in Hyderabad on Monday. Sunrisers Hyderabad bowlers performed splendidly with Siddharth Kaul and Mohammad Nabi being the emerge entertainers. Take after full cricket score from Sunrisers Hyderabad versus Mumbai Indians here.

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians 7th Match:

Sunrisers Hyderabad opt to bowl

Hyderabad won by 1 wkt

 MI – 147/8 (20.0 Ovs)
SRH – 148/9 (20.0 Ovs)
CRR:  7.40

Match Info

Match                 SRH vs MI, 7th Match, Indian Premier League, 2018

Date                    Thursday, April 12, 2018

Toss                    Sunrisers Hyderabad won the toss and opt to bowl

Time                  02:30 PM GMT   08:00 PM LOCAL

Venue              Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

Umpires                Nigel Llong, Nandan

Third Umpire         Vineet Kulkarni

Match Referee       Sunil Chaturvedi

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad

Playing XI:

Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Shikhar Dhawan, Kane Williamson (c), Manish Pandey, Deepak Hooda, Yusuf Pathan, Shakib Al Hasan, Rashid Khan, Billy Stanlake, Siddarth Kaul, Sandeep Sharma


Alex Hales, Carlos Brathwaite, Ricky Bhui, T Natarajan, Mohammad Nabi, Basil Thampi, K Khaleel Ahmed, Sachin Baby, Chris Jordan, Tanmay Agarwal, Shreevats Goswami, Bipul Sharma, Mehdi Hasan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar

Mumbai Indians Squad:

Playing XI:

Rohit Sharma (c), Evin Lewis, Ishan Kishan (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Krunal Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Ben Cutting, Mayank Markande, Pradeep Sangwan, Mustafizur Rahman, Jasprit Bumrah


Hardik Pandya, Mitchell McClenaghan, Rahul Chahar, Saurabh Tiwary, Jean-Paul Duminy, Tajinder Singh, Sharad Lumba, Siddhesh Lad, Aditya Tare, Akila Dananjaya, Anukul Roy, Mohsin Khan, MD Nidheesh

Check Also

India vs Windies 2nd ODI 2018

India vs Windies 2nd ODI 2018 Live Match

India vs Windies 2nd ODI 2018 Live Match.  IND VS WI 2ND ODI LIVE CRICKET …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *